Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Board of Directors
PDF Print

Quin Rivers’ Board of Directors is composed of representatives from three areas of the community: one-third from low-income communities, one-third are public officials or their designees, and one-third from the private sector.

Board Members (2013 - 2014)

Christine TIllman, President
Caroline Low-Income Representative
Hanover County Social Services

Michael Holmes, Past President
Charles City Low-Income Representative
Business Owner, Holmes Auto 

Kim Lally
Fredericksburg Low-Income Representative
Interim Director, Thurman Brisden Center

Nancy Goodman
New Kent County Representative
New Kent Social Services

Dave Coman
King George County Representative
Director, King George Social Services

Rita Schalk
Hanover At-Large Representative
Director, Hanover Extension Services

Ann Mitchell
King and Queen At-Large Representative
Director, King William Social Services

Verlane Mack
New Kent At-Large Representative
Director, King William Social Services

Floyd H Miles, Sr.
Charles City At-Large Representative
County Board of Supervisors

Dorris Morris, Past President
King and Queen County Representative
County Board of Supervisors

Linda Hill
Stafford Low-Income Representative
Director, Stafford Junction

Michael Muse
Stafford County Representative
Director, Stafford Social Services

Lisa Adkins
Hanover County Representative
Director, Hanover Community Resources

Donna Street
Spotsylvania At-Large Representative
Union Bank, Business Development Officer

Phile Ferrante
King William At-Large Representative
Retired Businessman; USO Mgr RIC

Christine Tillman, President                                                                

Caroline Low-Income Representative                                          

Hanover County Social Services